WinterBlast Staff

So many people have made this event possible. There’s so much work that goes into making an event like this one from organization and planning to decorations, food preparation, and even cleaning up the mess afterwards. It takes a lot of people to put on an event like this one! The men and women who worked tirelessly are appreciated.


Richard Haase, Chair
Joe Wright, Co-Chair

Board of Directors

Kevin Mather, President
Lonny Ross, Vice President
Tamara Struminger, Treasurer
Dennis Miele, Secretary
Tackett Austin, VP Communications


Mike Hill, Chair
James White, Co-Chair
Elaine Eno Rosco, Staff
James Robinson, Staff
Lee Frechette, Staff
Chris Caley, Staff

Camp Host

John Dicks


Kevin Bollinger, Chair
Barbara Bollinger, Co-Chair


Bill Ryan, Chair
Myrl Wieland, Co-Chair
Roberta MacIntyre, Limo


Charles Eriksen, Chair
Ronnie Eriksen, Co-Chair
Kenneth Eriksen, Staff
John Eggett, Staff
Chad Thompson, Staff
Tyler Phelps, Staff
Jeremy Palmer, Staff
Roxanne Crooks, Bunker
Richard Begg, Bunker

Pyros in Training (PIT) Coordinator

Bill Stevenson, Chair

Staff Food Service

Maureen Dwinell

Public Displays & 
Event Sponsors

Dave X

Event Website

Stephen M. Yoss

Public Display Announcer

Devon Dickenson

Sound & P/A

DJ Dutra, Chair
Charles Wright, Staff
Dave Orth-Wright, Staff
Danny Dutra Sr., Staff
Ben Hennen, Staff


Greg Dandurand, Chair
Lynden King, Co-Chair
Will Pastron, Staff
Barry McClain, Staff
Bill Ryan, Staff & Rockets
Darrell Fiss, Staff
John Dicks, Staff
Gina Papini, Staff
Victor Papini, Staff
Nadine Blakeley, Staff
Scott Morton, Staff & Paramedic

City & Hotel

Kief Adler, Hotel/afterglow 
Greg Dandurand, Compliance Chair
Chip Shilosky, Public Relations Chair
Chip Shilosky, City liaison 


Matthew Riley, Chair
Steve Humphrey, Chair
Kirstin Riley, Staff
Kennan Riley, Staff


Lonny Ross, Chair


John Noonan, Chair
Don Oesterle, Co-Chair
Michelle Joye, Co-Chair
Dennis Miele, Staff
Jane Anderson, Staff
Dan Anderson, Staff
Lois Kamla, Staff
Joe Pace, Staff
Cyndy Wieland, Staff
Tom Budar, Staff
Andrea Cruz, Staff
Lonny Ross, Volunteer Cordinator


Ann Hill, Coordinator
Laura Astor, Staff
Amanda Nixon, Staff
Bryan Huffman, Staff
Edy Young, Staff


Steve Wilson, Chair
Mike Garrett, Co-Chair
Brooke Rosel, Staff


Bill McGregor, Chair